Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast

FF: Death and Life

Hi Lexxians!

Here it comes: my very first FanFiction.
    I beg you, please be patient with me, as it is my first try.... :oops:
    Also, I?m not a native speaker, if something troubles you....please let me know, I?m always happy to learn a better English. ;)

My story is quite long. I counted so far 234 pages raw written material, not finished and not translated.
    I decided to put the first chapter, the epilogue, up now, so that I can update the story from time to time and you can read....(k... I promised it in the chat yesterday :-D )
    The Epilogue contains not news to you, I think, but I have to start somewhere...............

The rating of the story should be adult, because later there will be erotic and violence too (not together, of course).

I hope you enjoy it. I will post the story at the fanfiction.net later, too. But for that I need a little more chappies.
    Ready for the Epilogue?
    Here it comes................

Death and Life

*Disclaimer*

Epilogue

Xev lay in her big, circular bed on board the Lexx. She slept and dreamt for the thousandth time of Kai. The only man in her life she was really addicted to. Her love was very one-sided, because Kai was dead. For this reason he was incapable to feel - or to show only the slightest reaction to her sometime really desperate efforts to worm some out of him.
    In her dreams now, he was maximum alive, and in her fantasy, she acted out everything what wasn?t possible in her reality.